NOVA Open

I just registered to go to the 2012 NOVA Open (http://www.novaopen.com/). This will be my first ever tournament. I am under no illusions of my ability to win (or rather, the lack thereof).

I plan on blogging my preparations. This will include painting my army (nothing is painted), and play testing my list. As I’m running Eldar, I realize the general meta is against me. Oh well, I just want to have fun.

3 comments on “NOVA Open

  1. I have heard from others that the first day will be crushing. After that they pair you with people more your level. This will be my first NOVA as well. I have a lot of painting to do.

Leave a Reply

