Tournament Today

So, I’m off to a 1,500 point tournament today at the Bowie, MD Battle Bunker. Here’s the list I’ll be taking:

 

Farseer Counts as Eldrad 210
     
Fire Dragons (7) Exarch 124
Wave Serpent Shuriken Cannon x2, Spirit Stone 110
     
Harlequins (5) Harlequin Kisses For All!, Troupe Master 126
     
Dire Avengers (10) Exarch, Bladestorm 147
Wave Serpent Shuriken Cannon x2, Spirit Stone, Shuriken Cannon 120
     
Dire Avengers (10) Exarch, Bladestorm 147
Wave Serpent Shuriken Cannon x2, Spirit Stone, Shuriken Cannon 120
     
Fire Prism   115
Fire Prism   115
     
Falcon Holofield, Spirit Stone, Shuriken Cannon 165
     
    1499

I don’t plan on winning, but this is my first step in preparing for the NOVA Open. Yes, I know NOVA Open is 2,000 points, but this is my first ever competitive GW event. Got to start somewhere, right?

 

And now I lay me down to sleep, I hope to Khaine my soul to keep. If I should die before I wake, I pray the Infinity Circuit my soul to keep. Because f*ck Slaanesh. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

